• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

School Mgt Committee

E-mail Print PDF

School Management Committee is the governing body of the school as stipulated by Education ACT1964 in 1969 and Education Bill 2004. It makes and amends decisions affecting the school.

It has other Sub-Committees which include:

  1. Finance and Development Committee
  2. P.T.A
  3. Academic Welfare Committee
  4. Task Force Committee

The School Management Committee is headed by Ven. Can. Jonathan Kisawuzi, Archdeacon of Entebbe Diocese and other Committee members include:

  1. Hon. Sam Mukasa Kintu
  2. Owek. Nelson Kawalya
  3. Mrs. Gertrude Sekandi
  4. Mr. Patrick Bakka Male
  5. Mrs. Joy Male
  6. Mr. Peter Jemba Kaggwa
  7. Mr. Richard Sekabira
  8. Mrs. Janet Ssekabira
  9. Mrs. Ruth Kizza   (LC I Representative)
  10. Ms. Betty Namata  (CCT)
  11. Mrs. Christine Mulimba  ( Old Students' Representative)
  12. Mr. Ernest Kavulu    (Secretary/ Headmaster)
  13. Mr. David Lule    (Teachers' Representative)


Contact Us


P.O BOX 15121, Kibuye Kampala

Tel: +256-414-572309

E-Mail: info@budojunior.sc.ug